Contact us

We have a location near you

Feel free to reach out to your closest Dream Doors Kitchen team. We look forward to hearing from you.

Head Office

Dream Doors Australia
Australian Franchisor for DREAM DOORS

A: Level 32, 101 Miller St
North Sydney NSW 2060

P: PO Box 907
Milsons Point NSW 1565

T: 02 9959 2277

Cam Hadlow
Executive Director

M: 0457 575 727
E: cam@dreamdoors.com.au

Sam Wilson
Franchise Support Manager

M: 0451 939 519
T: 02 9959 2277
E: sam@dreamdoors.com.au

Adelaide Showroom

1/91 Orsmond Street
Hindmarsh SA 5007
Open by Appointment

Adelaide

Anthony Scott
M: 0407 703 202
E: anthony@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Brisbane Showroom

42 Commercial Rd
Newstead QLD 4006

T: 1800 373 263

OPENING TIMES :

Sat: 10am – 2pm
Sun & P/Hol: (Closed)
Mon – Fri: (By Appointment Only)
Please Phone to Arrange

Brisbane – East

Justin Phillpot
M: 0400 936 804
E: justin@dreamdoors.com.au
Lic No: 15030130

Read More

Redland / Logan City

Phil Jay
M: 0419 103 646
E: phil.jay@dreamdoors.com.au
Lic No: 15028803

Read more

Brisbane – West

Alan Kenn
M: 0418 461 253
E: alan@dreamdoors.com.au
Lic No: 1284732

Read More

Gold Coast

New Franchisee Pending
Any enquiries may be directed in the first instance to Dream Doors Head Office in Sydney

Read More

Sunshine Coast

Glenn Stanton
M: 0499 113 731
E: glenn@dreamdoors.com.au
Lic No: 15032399

Read More

Moreton Bay

Glenn Stanton
M: 0499 113 731
E: glenn@dreamdoors.com.au
Lic No: 15032399

Read More

Melbourne

Melbourne East

Matthew Middleton
M: 0402 000 260
E: matthew@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Geelong Showroom

174-176 Latrobe Terrace
Geelong West VIC 3218

Perth

South Perth

Simon Maynard
M: 0410 230 387
Elizabeth Tobin
M: 0400 663 376
E: perthsouthcoast@dreamdoors.com.au
PO Box 3423
Mandurah East, WA 6210

Read More

Perth South Coast

Simon Maynard
M: 0410 230 387
Elizabeth Tobin
M: 0400 663 376
E: perthsouthcoast@dreamdoors.com.au
PO Box 3423
Mandurah East, WA 6210

Read More

Sydney North Showroom

29c Babbage Road
Roseville Chase NSW 2069

Sydney South Showroom

(Open by Appointment)
96a Kiora Rd
Miranda NSW 2228

Sydney – West

Eric Choa
M: 0428 390 081
E: eric@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Newcastle & Hunter Region

Dean Rose
M: 0428 501 419
Simone Rose
M: 0423 184 396
E: dean@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Fill in this Contact Form and we will be in touch very soon:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Kitchen Designs Australia

What Happens At a Home Consultation? Watch Now!

Kitchen Renovation Sydney
Kitchen Remodeling Australia

Call Us or Fill in this Contact Form and we will be in touch very soon:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

-

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

-

Enter your email address and we will send you your copy of7 Shortcut Kitchen SupplierQuestions Checklist™

7 Shortcut Kitchen Supplier
Questions Checklist™

Your checklist is on its way!

Share This