Contact us

We have a location near you

Feel free to reach out to your closest Dream Doors Kitchen team. We look forward to hearing from you.

Head Office

Dream Doors Australia
Australian Franchisor for DREAM DOORS

A: Level 32, 101 Miller St
North Sydney NSW 2060

P: PO Box 907
Milsons Point NSW 1565

T: 1800 DREAMDOORS (373263)
T: 02 9959 2277

Adelaide Showroom

Home Ideas Centre
113 Anzac Highway
Ashford SA 5035

Adelaide

Anthony Scott
M: 0407 703 202
E: anthony@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Brisbane Showroom

42 Commercial Rd
Newstead QLD 4006

T: 07 3257 1224

OPENING TIMES :
Mon: (By Appointment)
Tues – Fri: 10am – 4pm
Sat: 10am – 2pm
Sun: (Closed)

Brisbane – East

Justin Phillpot
M: 0400 936 804
E: justin@dreamdoors.com.au
Lic No: 15030130

Read More

Brisbane – South/Redland Logan

Phil Jay
M: 0419 103 646
E: phil.jay@dreamdoors.com.au
Lic No: 15028803

Brisbane – West

Alan Kenn
M: 0418 461 253
E: alan@dreamdoors.com.au
Lic No: 1284732

Read More

Gold Coast

Vaughan Surch
M: 0400 505 900
E: vaughan@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Sunshine Coast

Glenn Stanton
M: 0499 113 731
E: glenn@dreamdoors.com.au
Lic No: 15032399

Read More

Melbourne

Melbourne West

(Geelong / Wyndham)

Stephen Chiu
M: 0415 726 662
E: stephen@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Melbourne East

Matthew Middleton
M: 0402 000 260
E: matthew@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Geelong Showroom

174-176 Latrobe Terrace
Geelong West VIC 3218
(Opening Soon)

Perth

South Perth

Simon Maynard
M: 0410 230 387
Elizabeth Tobin
M: 0400 663 376
E: perthsouthcoast@dreamdoors.com.au
PO Box 3423
Mandurah East, WA 6210

Read More

Perth South Coast

Simon Maynard
M: 0410 230 387
Elizabeth Tobin
M: 0400 663 376
E: perthsouthcoast@dreamdoors.com.au
PO Box 3423
Mandurah East, WA 6210

Read More

Perth City & Western Suburbs

Simon Maynard
M: 0410 230 387
E: perthsouthcoast@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Perth North Coast

Simon Maynard
M: 0410 230 387
E: perthsouthcoast@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Sydney North Showroom

(Open by Appointment)
29c Babbage Road
Roseville Chase NSW 2069

Sydney South Showroom

(Open by Appointment)
96a Kiora Rd
Miranda NSW 2228

Sydney – City West & Inner West

Brady Morris
T: 1800 2 DREAM (1800 2 37326)
M: 0411 868 779
E: brady@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Sydney – City East & Eastern Suburbs

Scott Morrison
T: 1800 373 263
M: 0414 430 321
E: scott@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Sydney – Lower North Shore / Hornsby

Scott Morrison
T: 1800 373 263
M: 0414 430 321
E: scott@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Sydney – North / Northern Beaches

Brady Morris
T: 1800 2 DREAM (1800 2 37326)
M: 0411 868 779
E: brady@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Sydney – North West

Michael Cassidy
M: 0404 086 969  
E: michael@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Sydney – St George and Sutherland Shire

Tien Stafidas
M: 0402 047 117
E: tien@dreamdoors.com.au

Read More

Fill in this Contact Form and we will be in touch very soon:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

What Happens At a Home Consultation? Watch Now!

Kitchen Renovation Sydney

Call Us or Fill in this Contact Form and we will be in touch very soon:

1800-373-263

-
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
-

Enter your email address and we will send you your copy of The DIY Kitchen Renovation Quick Guide™

You have Successfully Subscribed!